Certified Instructors Specialist

NamePositionEmailPhoneSuburbStateCountry
Jesse TsaoTai Chi Nei-gong Internal Energy Cultivation; Master Leveljessetaichi@gmail.comSan DiegoCaliforniaUSA
Jesse TsaoTai Chi Bang: Eight Immortal Flute; Creator and Authorjessetaichi@gmail.comSan DiegoCaliforniaUSA
Jesse TsaoTraditional Tai Chi Eight Immortal Cane; Creator and Authorjessetaichi@gmail.comSan DiegoCaliforniaUSA
Jesse TsaoQigong for Health & Well-being; Creatorjessetaichi@gmail.comSan DiegoCaliforniaUSA
Jesse TsaoCompact Tai Chi; Creator & Authorjessetaichi@gmail.comSan DiegoCaliforniaUSA
Ping ShiTai Chi Bang: Eight Immortal Flute, Advanced Levelping_shi_durant@Yahoo.comTuscaloosaALUSA
Ping ShiQigong Well-beingping_shi_durant@Yahoo.comTuscaloosaALUSA
Vivien ChaoTai Chi Bang: Eight Immortal Flute, Advanced Leveldreamerscoat@gmail.comTuscaloosaALUSA
Py SmithTai Chi Bang: Eight Immortal Flute, Advanced Levelpysmith3@gmail.comTucsonAZUSA
Bruce McDonaldsTai Chi 8- Immortal Cane, Advanced Leveljdbmcdonald@gmail.comLos AngelsCAUSA
Jane KiesterTai Chi Bang: Eight Immortal Flute, Advanced Leveljanekiester@comcast.netMarco IslandFLUSA
Ryan BishopTai Chi Bang: Eight Immortal Flute, Advanced Levelacupuncturebishop@gmail.comBoca RotonFLUSA
Vivian PartridgeTai Chi Neigong internal energy – Basic Levelvivian.partridge@yahoo.comOwensboroKYUSA
BarbaraTai Chi Bang: Eight Immortal Flute, Advanced Levelbarbarap@vbbi.usDurhamNCUSA
Maurice OlfusTai Chi Bang: Eight Immortal Flute, Advanced Levelbutcholfus@yahoo.comCharlestonSCUSA
Nadine PonceauTai Chi Bang: Eight Immortal Flute, Advanced Levelnadinezenthner@msn.comBrusselsBelgium
Tokody CsabaTai Chi Bang: Eight Immortal Flute, Advanced Leveltokody.csaba@gmail.comBudapestHungary
Tokody CsabaTai Chi Double Bang/Baton in Chen Style, Advanced Leveltokody.csaba@gmail.comBudapestHungary
Shigeko CarterTai Chi Bang: Eight Immortal Flute, Advanced leveltscarter1015@att.netCharlestonSCUSA
Jenny HarrisonTai Chi Bang: Eight Immortal Flute, Advanced Levelinfo@risingmoontaichi.netMelbourneAustralia
Amanda HeidkeShi-ba-shi Tai Chi Fan 18 Forms in Yang Style – Executive Levelamazingmantis@gmail.comNewcastle NSWAustralia
Suzette HoskenTai Chi Bang: Eight Immortal Flute, Advanced Levelsuzettehosken@gmail.comSurrey Hills VictoriaAustralia
Kate VerrierreTai Chi Bang: Eight Immortal Flute, Beginner Levelkatev14@live.comAberdareAustralia
Jenny HarrisonTai Chi Bang: Eight Immortal Flute, Advanced Levelinfo@risingmoontaichi.netMount MarthaAustralia
Amanda HeidkeTai Chi Bang: Eight Immortal Flute, Advanced Levelamazingmantis@gmail.comNewcastle NSWAustralia
Stefan BaggShiba-shi Tai Chi Fan 18 Forms in Yang Style Intermedite Levelstefan.bagg@gmail.comNSWAustralia
Joanne HafeyShiba-shi Tai Chi Fan 18 Forms in Yang Style Intermedite Levelstefan.bagg@gmail.comNSWAustralia
Richard CameronTai Chi Bang: Eight Immortal Flute, Advanced Leveltwoprunes57@hotmail.comCanada
Nel Van BiezenTai Chi Bang: Eight Immortal Flute, Advanced Levelnel.van.biezen@hetnet.nlNetherlands
Paul SeelenTai Chi Bang: Eight Immortal Flute, Advanced Levelpaulseelen@casema.nlNetherlands
Peter De KoningTai Chi Bang: Eight Immortal Flute, Advanced Levelrexfelix@wxs.nlNetherlands
Nathalie TekkeTai Chi Bang: Eight Immortal Flute, Advanced LevelNetherlands
Bruno RubiniTraditional Tai Chi Eight Immortal Cane, Advanced Levelwushubruno@gmail.comOrewaAucklandNew Zealand
Zoe HalleyTai Chi Bang: Eight Immortal Flute, Intermediate LevelDundeeScotland
Koamigan AmoussouTai Chi Bang: Eight Immortal Flute, Intermediate Levelamoussoudesire@yahoo.frBelleyFrance
Jaume Adell SerretTai Chi Nei-gong Internal Energy Cultivation; Basic LevelSpain
Pere Borras MajoTai Chi Nei-gong Internal Energy Cultivation; Basic LevelSpain
Carmen RedondoTai Chi Nei-gong Internal Energy Cultivation; Basic LevelSpain
Scroll to Top