Certified Instructors USA

NameEmailPhoneSuburbStateCountry
Vivien Chaodreamerscoat@gmail.comTuscaloosaALUSA
James Evanssmokeybear_te@yahoo.comEnterpriseALUSA
Ping Shiping_shi_durant@yahoo.comTuscaloosaALUSA
Yun Fu “Fu, Yun”yun.fu@ua.eduTuscaloosaALUSA
Kazue Barneskodiak_kazue@hotmail.comKodiakAKUSA
Eric Kaytcinsedona@gmail.comSedonaAZUSA
Lara Beneshanjoyfulstoryteller@yahoo.comKingmanAZUSA
Garry Greergggreer@cableone.netChino ValleyAZUSA
Lindsey Watsonmslindseywatson@gmail.comFlagstaffAZUSA
Constance Wulkanconstance23@me.comCave CreekAZUSA
Heather CatonHeather@WisdomArt.comQuartzsiteAZUSA
Tara Techcoffeenbooks@gmail.comPrescottAZUSA
George Taugtau777@gmail.comPeoriaAZUSA
Mary Simmonsmary.j.simmons1@gmail.comGilbertAZUSA
Sheila Tansheilatan0422@gmail.comPhoenixAZUSA
Miao Williamsmiaochen0629@gmail.comChandlerAZUSA
Charles Brooks IIIrubadub43@hotmail.comOaklandCAUSA
Guohua Libeijingleelee@gmail.comorangevaleCAUSA
Mehrdad Khatibmartykhatib@gmail.comGranite BayCAUSA
Amanda Bradleyabradley@bak.rr.comBakersfieldCAUSA
Anna Tutaichiwithanna@gmail.comWindsorCAUSA
Peter Wuponderwu30@hotmail.comTemeculaCAUSA
Isabelle Guilbertthalisa@mac.comEncinedasCAUSA
Alain Mellamamellan@gmail.comEncinedasCAUSA
Michelle Francescottimfrancescotti@sandi.netSan DiegoCAUSA
Mark Schroederschroeder.mark2@gmail.comSanta RosaCAUSA
Jeremy Josephchimnibff@gmail.comForstivilleCAUSA
Grady ElliottRichmondCAUSA
Devin Villarrealdvmaimon@yahoo.comLos AngelesCAUSA
Jamie Alongejamiealonge@gmail.comLos AngelesCAUSA
Donald Matthewsdonmatthews0910@gmail.comLos AngelesCAUSA
Jill Feltovichjfeltovich1@cox.netEscondidoCAUSA
Elena Berezetskyme2youlink@yahoo.comDel MarCAUSA
Michael Leemrl24@humboldt.eduCohassetCAUSA
Jason Weiltask.complete5@gmail.comSan FranciscoCAUSA
Richard Chuongrdchuong@yahoo.comHacienda HeightsCAUSA
Will Websterstwebster@sbcglobal.netEast Palo AltoCAUSA
Jim Weaverweaverjim9@gmail.comAptosCAUSA
Joey Chenjwcjoey@yahoo.comMurrietaCAUSA
Daniel Hazendanleehazen@aol.comMorgan HillCAUSA
Laurent Carrerlaurent@carreroffice.comMurrietaCAUSA
Lynn Richardslcb@richardshaynes.comMill ValleyCAUSA
William Frantzwilliamfrantz2014@gmail.comMurrietaCAUSA
Marielena Somvichianm12somvichian@verizon.netClaremontCAUSA
Michelle Vonndoctorvonn@gmail.comOceansideCAUSA
Miranda Laudrlau.int@gmail.comOrange CountyCAUSA
Jenny Liudealerjenny@gmail.comOceansideCAUSA
Terry Kvasnikflippinmunk@gmail.comOjaiCAUSA
Amelie Hunterahunter@occ.cccd.eduOrange CountyCAUSA
Mary Oxleycalifornia22@verizon.netPomonaCAUSA
George Dugasgwdugas@gmail.comPaso RoblesCAUSA
Jana Andersonjbanderson10@earthlink.netAlta LomaCAUSA
Chamuel Bachillerchamuel@protonmail.comLong BeachCAUSA
Tie-Oma Gosstieomagoss369@yahoo.comLong BeachCAUSA
Michael Raynormjraynor@yahoo.comLos OsosCAUSA
Suzanne Trackosuzanne.tracko@csulb.eduLong BeachCAUSA
Maryellen Sulekmed6t9@yahoo.comCarsonCAUSA
Jason Fulghamflexiblesource@gmail.comAntiochCAUSA
William Potterpsyshake@gmail.comEncinitasCAUSA
Leora Myerslmmfit@aol.comBrentwoodCAUSA
Michael Muckinmichael.muckin@blue-pearl.netEscondidoCAUSA
Paul Peszkolotecq@earthlink.netSouth PasadenaCAUSA
RMario Figueroashenmartialarts@cox.netVistaCAUSA
Robert YamaguchiRYamaguchi@fullcoll.eduSignal HillCAUSA
Stu Greenbaumstu.greenbaum@yahoo.comSan DiegoCAUSA
Dirk Swierczynskidirks@bajadirections.comSan DiegoCAUSA
Sulina Ongsulinaong@gmail.comSan FranciscoCAUSA
Amy Horstingdreamingforest@aim.comwoodland HillsCAUSA
Suzy Millmanssrda@san.rr.comPacific Beach/San DiegoCAUSA
Bruce McDonaldjdbmcdonald@gmail.com(818) 324-5019.Woodland HillsCAUSA
Siobham Stuartsiobhan.a.stuart@gmail.com925-642-4124CAUSA
Lisa Vestalliveartnow@hotmail.com925-642-4124San FranciscoCAUSA
Margarita Gonzalezfmgmg2013@gmail.comHesperiaCAUSA
Mubing Huangbeijingmubingbing@gmail.comFair OaksCAUSA
Heather CargillHeather.Cargill@va.govSan DiegoCAUSA
Francine Antistazenerouslife@gmail.comMurrietaCAUSA
Jesse Anayaanaya.jesse@gmail.comSebastopolCAUSA
Jenny Moselyjenny@mybritishtrainer.comWestlake VillageCAUSA
Dr. Krisda CripeDrKrisda.Cripe@gmail.comRosevilleCAUSA
Quinn Bookerqbooker84@gmail.comSacramentoCAUSA
Joshua Liechtyjoshliechty48@gmail.comJamestownCAUSA
Jeffery Foyjeff.c.foy@gmail.comWest HollywoodCAUSA
John Yasmerjfy023@yahoo.comClaremontCAUSA
Bridgette Zhdanovbridgettezhdanov@gmail.comResedaCAUSA
Emely Zhdanovbridgettezhdanov@gmail.comResedaCAUSA
Dr. Gregory Bowersgregory.bowers43@yahoo.comRiversideCAUSA
Daymon Pascualdaymonpascual@gmail.comFriscoCOUSA
James JenkinsJimmyJ06@comcast.netDenverCOUSA
Cody Navarroreikiforseniors@gmail.comDenverCOUSA
Kenneth Forsytheforsyth.kenneth@gmail.comFort CollinsCOUSA
Philip Selvaphilipselva@yahoo.comColorado SpringsCOUSA
Ron Farmerrjfarmer@yahoo.comColorado SpringsCOUSA
Rich Adzgowskifalling_leaf@mac.comCOUSA
Sandra Rodassrodas2010@gmail.comDurangoCOUSA
Jill Whinneryjillwhinnery@yahoo.comGrand JunctionCOUSA
Elizabeth Gherardibeth.gherardi@gmail.comFort CollinsCOUSA
Lisa Dieckmanlab2lad@msn.comAuroraCOUSA
Stephan Elliottstevekelliott@gmail.comLongmontCOUSA
Marcia Babcockmarcia@bodyenergetic.comLongmontCOUSA
John Huddlejhud4502@yahoo.comLakewoodCOUSA
Lyn Alan Byarslynbyars@hotmail.comCarbondaleCOUSA
Staci McCormacksacredwalkllc@gmail.comCastle RockCOUSA
Cody McKeithan Navarrocody@reikiforwellness.com702.720.2106DenverCOUSA
Ed Nevilleednphoto@gmail.comWestminsterCOUSA
John Huddlejhud4502@yahoo.comLakewoodCOUSA
Julie Changjuliechang99@yahoo.comKentCTUSA
Robin Lee Fortinbirdiesred@aol.comWestonCTUSA
Michael Katrosarmichael.katrosar@cox.netCheshireCTUSA
Maurice Olfus (DC)butcholfus@yahoo.comWashingtonDCUSA
Danielle Hierdhhier@gmail.comBradentonFLUSA
Ernie Parkesparkesie@gmail.comEsteroFLUSA
Deya Townsendbeachsidetaichi@gmail.comBeach SideFLUSA
Jerome M. McClellan Ihimpji@yahoo.comJacksonvilleFLUSA
Pam Stefansenpssstef@hotmail.comJacksonvilleFLUSA
Jane Kiesterjanekiester@comcast.netMarco IslandFLUSA
Alvin Akiakial2003@yahoo.comOrlandoFLUSA
Juan Rosajuan.rosa16@yahoo.comMiamiFLUSA
Jerry Councejcounce@comcast.netVeniceFLUSA
Lucky Kruse7lucky11@windstream.netWaldoFLUSA
Michael Smithmikeot@hotmail.comWinter HavenFLUSA
Raymond Biondirjb66@aol.comTallahasseeFLUSA
Ryan Bishopacupuncturebishop@gmail.comCoconut CreekFLUSA
Nicole GinicMarco IslandFLUSA
Lisa SchneckLEB623@gmail.comCape CoralFLUSA
Jayme Bartzjayme.bartz@outlook.comMelbourneFLUSA
Sue McReeflowyourchi@yahoo.comSaint PetersburgFLUSA
Susan Shawsusanrshaw@msn.comMarco IslandFLUSA
Timothy Smithaa_nerut@hotmail.comHollywoodFLUSA
Gary Freemangaryfreeman52@gmail.comTitusvilleFLUSA
James Websterjwimjweb@gmail.comSopchoppyFLUSA
Sarah Loguesllogue@ocalaplasticsurgery.comOcalaFLUSA
Joanna Patti-Jaworskijoasia22@aol.comMarco IslandFLUSA
Eric Huntrehunt@my.uno.eduFLUSA
Duffy McCoyduffymccoy@comcast.netPonte VedraFLUSA
Osvaldo Diazosvaldod.od@gmail.comMiamiFLUSA
Maritza Bricenomatrixabriceno@gmail.comOrlandoFLUSA
Karola Thurmankarolathur@yahoo.comPonte VedraFLUSA
Joy Dorstjoy.dorst@gmail.comJacksonvilleFLUSA
Michael MangarooMichael.mangaroo@gmail.comPalm CoastFLUSA
Jamal Asanti Beyjamalashantibey@gmail.comPalm CoastFLUSA
Penny Cidripcidri@att.netOrmond BeachFLUSA
Grace McWilliamsgraceymac@gmail.comSavannahGAUSA
Janice Willoughbytigerwillo@q.comBuhlIDUSA
Michael Greenleemgreenlee69@gmail.comBoiseIDUSA
Frederic Kaypurpleoctopustc@gmail.comMariettaGAUSA
Bryce Bertolibrycebertoli@gmail.comKoloaHIUSA
Scott Shetlersshetler613@gmail.comDuluthGAUSA
Ryan Adkinsryan.adkins12@gmail.comAtlantaGAUSA
Gene McFaddengmcfad@me.comSnellvilleGAUSA
Corey Chongcoreymchong66@gmail.comHonoluluHIUSA
BriAnne Sullivanot.brianne.sullivan@gmail.comEvansGAUSA
Julia Chi ZhaoYu8atj@yahoo.comMariettaGAUSA
Charles Watson Jr.enkiholdings@gmail.comSavannahGAUSA
David Carrdccarr@quietdragons.comAuroraILUSA
H. Charlene Abdullahhca360@sbcglobal.netElginILUSA
John Tablerionjohnt@ameritech.netOrland ParkILUSA
George Joe Vassarinfo@selfdefensestudio2.comStegerILUSA
Eric Mombergeric.momberg@northwestern.eduEvanstonILUSA
Mike Balitewiczmikebalitewicz@yahoo.com219-677-4713East ChicagoINUSA
Rev. James Rosselliarimathea@priest.comLa PorteINUSA
Rev. Guy Robertsgroberts@stbindy.orgIndianapolisINUSA
Tina Bloomtinabloom@comcast.netHammondINUSA
Victoria Wesselervmwesseler@gmail.comLebanonINUSA
James L. Stanglejames.stangle@gmail.comLeoINUSA
Cheryl Hedrickcheryldhedrick@aol.comCarmelINUSA
James Patusjpatus@twc.comSellersburgINUSA
David Bellxibalba49@frontier.comLeoINUSA
USA
Rich Lisichenkorlisiche@gmail.comHaysKSUSA
Diane VanMeterdivanmeter@yahoo.comBee SpringKyUSA
Jannie Jonesjenjones100@windstream.netPark City, KY 42160KyUSA
Shane Santyspmsanty@gmail.comGreat BendKSUSA
Mark Orfanossonafro@excite.comMetairieLAUSA
Michelle Lane1eternalhappiness@gmail.comHoumaLAUSA
Michael Whippermikal_dmon@yahoo.comCambridgeMAUSA
Maria Gilbertmbtgilbert@gmail.comSterlingtonLAUSA
Larry Greenberglg27090@yahoo.comMiddletonMAUSA
Jerome Nicholasjerome@nicholasandassociatesla.comShreveportLAUSA
Linda Lorenzenllorenzen50@gmail.comOpelousaaLAUSA
Thomas Robsontownpere@verizon.netMarbleheadMAUSA
Linda Peckfoolpeck7@verizon.netNorthfieldMAUSA
Paul J. Alvaranpauljudemusic@yahoo.comBaltimoreMDUSA
Nanzhu Liiruoyu5@yahoo.comHollywoodMDUSA
George Chasegsciii9039702@gmail.comWest BoylstonMAUSA
Kyle Tusingmelusina1976@yahoo.comFort WashingtonMDUSA
Margaret Williamsmargaretwilliams@alum.dartmouth.orgTopshamMEUSA
Carol Richardscrich1961@yahoo.comRichmondMEUSA
J.T. Turnerjtturneractor@gmail.comWalthamMAUSA
Paul Claroniclaronip@yahoo.comEastportMAUSA
Pamela AyottePamela.Ayotte@va.govBedfordMAUSA
Benjamin CayesBenjamin.Cayes@va.govBedfordMAUSA
Melanie CorleMelanie.Corle@va.govBedfordMAUSA
Jen NassimosJennifer.Nassimos@va.govBedfordMAUSA
Chelsea NaylorBedfordMAUSA
Megumi Chenmegpeace1@gmail.comBaltimoreMDUSA
Husain Abdul – Wahaabhusainawahaab@yahoo.comHighland ParkMIUSA
Gregory Ripleygregripley@yahoo.comGolden ValleyMNUSA
Kyle Scottkylecscott0@gmail.comTraverse CityMIUSA
Kelly Warnos-Toccokellywarnostocco@gmail.comRoyal OakMIUSA
Christine Morganctmorgan@umn.eduMinnetonkaMNUSA
Lionel Lockelocke058@umn.eduMinnetonkaMNUSA
David Hallhawker_hall@me.comBrandonMSUSA
Guosheng Ligl160@msstate.eduMississippi StateMSUSA
Michaela Verblemvidasana@yahoo.comLong BeachMSUSA
Daniel BarbattiDBarbatti@sbcglobal.net314-323-4994St. LouisMOUSA
Judy Zhaojudysmily@yahoo.comSt. LouisMOUSA
Richard Hagelerhagele.nasm@gmail.comJoplinMOUSA
Violet Liviolet@tadi.comSt. LouisMOUSA
Jiali Xiejjxie1@gmail.comSt. LouisMOUSA
Qin Zengzengqin70@gmail.comSt. LouisMOUSA
Zack Graveszack_201@hotmail.comSpringfieldMOUSA
David Burryalkalinetrio@earthlink.netHamiltonMTUSA
Joan Flintjoan@pinereal.comMonroeNHUSA
Paul Rupepnlrupe@hotmail.comPahrumpNVUSA
Peter Chuacro6pc@me.comLas VegasNVUSA
Robert Livelyrob_lively@sbcglobal.netRenoNVUSA
David G. Millerdgmiller@mlrcreative.comCarsonNVUSA
Russell Kinnellkinnell@hotmail.comLas VegasNVUSA
Kevin Milburnmilburnkev@yahoo.comCarsonNVUSA
Arthur Lefkowitza.s.lefkowitz@verizon.netPiscatawayNJUSA
Kyoko Isokyoko.iso@verizon.netOradellNJUSA
R. Shaka Georgesrgeorges1@aol.comWest OrangeNJUSA
Sheila Scarpullasmacker925@yahoo.comWayneNJUSA
Nate Nelson Fegannatefegan@gmail.comFair HavenNJUSA
Michael Rosenbergmrosen333@gmail.comNew YorkNYUSA
Katrina MaciasRoswellNMUSA
Dr. Andrew Fitz-GibbonAndrew.Fitz-Gibbon@cortland.eduIthacaNYUSA
Bobby Bolesbobby.boles@yahoo.comBrooklynNYUSA
Christian Hehrchristian.jude.h@gmail.comDepewNYUSA
Vincent DeTurivince.deturi@gmail.comDrydenNYUSA
Tony Grimaldinewmoontaichi@gmail.comBallston SpaNYUSA
Liam Machlinliamcclin@yahoo.comWoodsideNYUSA
Teresa Polanowskiitree45@aol.comHamburgNYUSA
Eric Freemanpaperclip695@hotmail.comLittle NeckNYUSA
Wesley Weaverwesley.weaver@cortland.eduCortlandNYUSA
Winifred Boydtreeofavalon@gmail.comWestburyNYUSA
Man Chengmcheng6381@gmail.comEast MeadowNYUSA
Barbara Pennbarbarap@vbbi.usSouthern PinesNCUSA
Gene Jirldsgjirlds@nc.rr.comDurhamNCUSA
Ken Patakykrpataky@hotmail.comJamestownNCUSA
Larry Cammarata, Ph.D.828-398-4680 or 760-415-2680AshevilleNCUSA
Richard WhelchelRWhelchel@brmemc.net704-533-2677HayesvilleNCUSA
Jonathan Passowner100@yahoo.comFort BraggNCUSA
Jennie Boyd Bulljennie.boyd.bull@gmail.comBurnsvilleNCUSA
Bradford Bailey8rad8ailey@gmail.comCorneliusNCUSA
Franckie Wyrobnikwyrobnik.franckie@gmail.comChapel HillNCUSA
Jason Stempinjstempin711@gmail.comWilmingtonNCUSA
Mary Gilliammmgilliam6@yahoo.comEdentonNCUSA
Antonia Atmoreqigongmarion@gmail.comMarionNCUSA
Alemayehu Jonesqigong365@gmail.comSanfordNCUSA
Johnny Russelljohnnymruss@gmail.comLancasterPAUSA
Jimmy Caldwelljimcaldwelltm@cox.netOklahoma CityOKUSA
Ben Parlopianobenparlopianofitness@gmail.comMoosicPAUSA
Larry Murraylmurray1221@aol.comCincinnatiOHUSA
Chris Burnettcaballenb@aol.comMayfieldOHUSA
Gnan Thakoregnan_t@hotmail.comDaytonOHUSA
Ramsey Suthlandlolitagdance@icloud.comCincinnatiOHUSA
William Pearsonwpearson@kent.eduGarfield HeightsOHUSA
Uele Boxillnayouele@gmail.comColumbusOHUSA
Candace Herrillcandace-lynn@live.comGreshamORUSA
Chet Covelychetcovely@live.com(541) 614-0261Coos BayORUSA
Dan Hickmondhickmonds@bendbroadband.comBendORUSA
Richard Couchonbhqg108@gmail.comNarragansettRIUSA
Kelly Cascariocascario1@rcn.comNorthamptonPAUSA
Darold Starliper Jr.daroldstarliper@gmail.comLancasterPAUSA
Melissa Bogolubovknitspincity@gmail.comPortlandORUSA
Maurice Olfusbutcholfus@yahoo.comCharlestonSCUSA
Edna Jade GoCharlestonSCUSA
Michael Jacksonmhj829@gmail.comNewberrySCUSA
Shawn Heisershaxster1@gmail.comSioux FallsSDUSA
Xiao Zhengzhengxiaohz@yahoo.comBrentwoodTNUSA
Thomas Bryanttbryant@vhcc.eduBristolTNUSA
Peter Hodesinfo@taichiriver.comNashvilleTNUSA
P.J. Paszke1map@comcast.netGoose CreekSCUSA
Clark Williamsf.clark.williams@gmail.comNashvilleTNUSA
Julianna Holmesjulianna.holmes@gmail.comFriscoTXUSA
Lou Drakebookwrm313@yahoo.comBig SandyTXUSA
Dr. Jason Thomassyne7@yahoo.comLeanderTXUSA
Luis Perezrdt78@hotmail.comLongviewTXUSA
Linda Gastlintndust@att.netLongviewTXUSA
Rachael Perezlittleleo72@gmail.comLongviewTXUSA
Woodie Terrellwoodiecsterrell@sbcglobal.netLongviewTXUSA
Claire Yu Askamcyu5@comcast.netRichmondTXUSA
Elias Montemayoreliasmontemayor@gmail.comMissionTXUSA
Ann Berasleyberasley@swbell.netAustinTXUSA
Jarod Johnsonjmantis17@icloud.comSouth Padre IslandTXUSA
Elizabeth Buhmannetbuhmann@gmail.comAustinTXUSA
Victoria Rollertx-weaver@sbcglobal.netFultonTXUSA
Dane Denningdanedenning1@gmail.comEl PasoTXUSA
Elena Tsvetkovaelenatsv@gmail.comGrapevineTXUSA
Natalie SkynerNSKYNEAR@comcast.netGalvestonTXUSA
Constance EdwardsWasoTXUSA
Jonathan HackettDer_Jon@live.deWacoTXUSA
David Vossdavid.voss@va.govAustinTXUSA
Lauren Reynagalauren.reynaga@gmail.comGeorgetownTXUSA
Rashad AdamsReadams247@yahoo.comWacoTXUSA
Kristin FentonKristin.Fenton@va.govFort CavazosTXUSA
Jordan KunsJordan.Kuns@va.govTempleTXUSA
Elizabeth Rogankobudo0diva@gmail.comFairviewTXUSA
Jeffery Shavergaamalii_shaver@yahoo.comKearnsUTUSA
Carol Sharpcarol.sharp11@yahoo.comSalt Lake CityUTUSA
Sarah Elizabeth Levittloveyourbodyyoga@yahoo.comSalt Lake CityUTUSA
Lincoln Leachlincoln_leach@yahoo.comSalt Lake CityUTUSA
Angel Fidlersgtmom10@gmail.comGarlandUTUSA
Codie Braeggercbraegger@gmail.comBrigham CityUTUSA
Rachel Cox-Vineizrachelteddy2@yahoo.comClearfieldUTUSA
Ann Preston Smolinskiapsmolinski@gmail.comAlexandriaVAUSA
Chat Grosvenorpnumf12@gmail.comGreat FallsVAUSA
Jeffry Huberbrett20@aol.comVirginia BeachVAUSA
Michelle Caprioeaglets777@gmail.comVirginia BeachVAUSA
Robert Corekinrcorekin@cox.netRoanokeVAUSA
Hilary McClungmccluh08@gmail.comSpotyslvaniaVAUSA
Brady Fowlerbradypfowler@gmail.comOlympiaWAUSA
Catherina Tantan_catherina@yahoo.comSeattleWAUSA
John Gazlaygypsyjoey1@yahoo.comSkagi CountyWAUSA
Lori Casilelcasile0@gmail.comOlympiaWAUSA
Sal SalcidoSal@wenymca.orgWenatcheeWAUSA
Adam Bearcosmicmanbear@gmail.comCoupevilleWAUSA
Rosemary Fitzsimmonsfitzsimmons.rosemary@gmail.comWenatcheeWAUSA
Libby Eifertbeeifert@aol.comWenatcheeWAUSA
David Bylerdbylertaiji@gmail.comLa CrosseWIUSA
Galina Y. Petrichlinaluckway@yahoo.com(920) 457-4441KohlerWIUSA
Joshua Gilchristjoshua.makeupartistry@gmail.comKohlerWIUSA
James Karpowiczntrjak3@gmail.comBrookfieldWIUSA
Robert Sealrobbseal@mac.comMadisonWIUSA
Amber Pfaffamber@amberandamethyst.comOnalaskaWIUSA
William Suleskytitusflavius257@gmail.comScarbroWVUSA
Ge Torresgtorres@ccsd.k12.wy.usGilletteWYUSA
Mark De Mellomellomarque@yahoo.comEau ClaireWIUSA

Scroll to Top